• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Marion Public Health

181 S. Main Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
Phone: 740-387-6520
Fax: 740-383-2546
mphadministration@marionpublichealth.org

careers@marionpublichealth.org
complaints@marionpublichealth.org

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8am – 4:30pm

WIC

Phone: 740-383-5533
Fax: 740-383-5206
Closed 12pm – 1pm for Lunch
Late Clinic for WIC
Third Wednesday of every Month
4:30pm – 6pm by Appointment

Marion Public Health Leadership Team

Thomas Quade
Health Commissioner
tquade@marionpublichealth.org

Traci Kinsler
Administrator
tkinsler@marionpublichealth.org

Tyler Pigman
Environmental Health Director
tpigman@marionpublichealth.org

Katrina Harwood
WIC Director
kharwood@marionpublichealth.org

Kelly Engelhart
Director of Nursing
kengelhart@marionpublichealth.org

Lisa Cook
Executive Administrative Assistant
lcook@marionpublichealth.org